The 2022 District VI Wrestling Hall of Fame class is as follows:

Bill Damiano - Glendale/Bellwood
Mike Eckenrode - Cambria Heights
Doug Fogel - Penn Cambria
Tim McCamley - Phillipsburg-Osceola
Chris Musselman - Claysburg-Kimmel
Todd Niebauer - Penn Cambria
Rob Prebish - State College 
Jake Strayer - Forest Hills

*Note...the retired coaches will choose two more members at their gathering in the fall. Total class will be 10 members. 

Congratulations to all those chosen!!!