2020-2021 Coaches Association Schools

                                                                                                                        These Schools have paid their Dues for 2020-21


Altoona Central Cambria Marion Center Saint Joseph's
Bald Eagle Area Central Mountain Moshannon Valley Southern Huntingdon
Bellefonte Forest Hills Mount Union State College
Bellwood-Antis Glendale Penns Valley Tyrone
Bishop McCort Huntingdon Penn Cambria United
Blairsville Hollidaysburg Philipsburg-Osceola West Branch
Cambria Heights Juniata Portage Area Westmont Hilltop
Central Mifflin County Richland  



25 school have paid their dues

Please remind the non-member schools that dues will increase on December 1st  to $75.00