District 6 Wrestling Coaches Assn Scholarship for 2016

The following are the recipients of the District VI Wrestling Coaches Association Scholarships.  Congratulations to these young men, their coaches and the programs they represent.  

Logan Fisher (Huntingdon) Dr. James Witt Memorial Scholarship

Kyle Smith (Mifflin County) Dr. Pat Gianopolus Memorial Scholarship

Collin Glorioso (Huntingdon) Daniel F. Merrifield Memorial Scholarship

Brady Ratosky (Portage) Mark Westley Memorial Scholarship